Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tigadigadou's Official Blog
30 mars 2011

The Dream

I arrive in boat, in this water so blue.

I contemplate you, I disfigure you.

I do not dare but you’re catching me with you.

I will touch nothing, by the way, you are so pure.

I love you....

Oh you, oh you, oh you…

 

How can you love me?

Oh me, Oh me

How can you love me? 

Oh me, Oh me....

I go away... away... away...

By love...

 

Surrounded by mountains, I can hear you breathing now.

A breath which tell me all the truth.

A fresh wind blows on my skin as the whisper of your heart.

A voice which tell me all the thruth!.

All the truth, alle the truth...

 

I want to wake in front of your face.

I want to wake in front of your face.

I want to wake in front of your face.

I want to wake in front of your face.

You know!....

 

Oh no!

It’s a dream!....

 

The_Dream_4

 

TRADUCTION

 

J'arrive en bateau, sur cette eau si bleu

Je te contemple, je te dévisage, 

Je n'ose pas mais... tu me prends avec toi.

Je ne toucherai rien, d'ailleurs, tu es si pure.

Je t'aime...

 

Comment peux-tu m'aimer?

Oh moi... Oh moi...

Comment peux-tu m'aimer?

Oh moi... Oh moi...

Je pars par amour. 

 

Entouré de montagnes, je peux t'entendre respirer à présent.

Une respiration qui me dit toute la vérité...

Un vent frais souffle sur ma peau comme le chuchotement de ton âme.

Une voix qui me dit toute la vérité!

 

Je veux me réveiller en face de ton visage!

Je veux me réveiller en face de ton visage!

Je veux me réveiller en face de ton visage!

Je veux me réveiller en face de ton visage!

Tu sais...

 

Oh non,

C'est un rêve...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tigadigadou's Official Blog
Publicité
Publicité